Facebook Youtube RSS

Kontakt

Indrek Nuuma

indrek_nuuma

Noortetööjuht

indrek.nuuma@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 58134943

Marit Aas

marit_aas

Sekretär/raamatupidaja

E-mail: info@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 56907970

Merike Kens

_MG_6112

Turundusjuht

E-mail: turundus@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 5120994

Kalmar Liiv

_MG_6112

Tegevjuht

E-mail: info@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 56907970

Lauri Nuuma

_MG_6112

Spordidirektor

E-mail: info@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 56907970

Ranno Seppel

_MG_6112

EJL ja Rimi suvelaagrite peakorraldaja

E-mail: ranno.seppel@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 56617249

Treenerid

_MG_6112
Jose Da Paz Pereira Batista Dos Reis
jose.paz@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 56907970
_MG_6112
Jose Miguel Oliveira Machado
info@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 56907970
_MG_6096
Urmo Timusk
urmo.timusk@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 58037528
_MG_6134
Karl Parts
karl.parts@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 56600054
_MG_6112
Argo Alaväli
argo.alavali@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 523 1361
_MG_6112
Margus Martsep
margus.martsep@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 5239 629
_MG_6112
Sander Reila
sander.reila@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 58373323
_MG_6112
Rene Piiriselg
rene.piiriselg@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 56665050
_MG_6112
Helena Kallastu
helena.kallastu@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 53458784
_MG_6112
Sander Puntso
sander.puntso@harjujk.ee
Telefon: +372 53892330

Peasponsor

Sponsorid

Toetajad

Koostööpartnerid

Sõprusklubid